WE ARE GLAD TO WELCOME YOU ON OUR WEBSITE

Ardini LLC is a company named after the city of the same name in Urartu, in the southern part of the Armenian Highlands, the center of the worship for the supreme God Haldi, who was also the God of viticulture and winemaking.

The use of national technologies of finesse allows to create grape vodka from grapes with soft and harmonious taste bouquet, and further aging in an oak barrels allows to create matured vodka and cognac with a soft and harmonious flavor bouquet supplemented with a delicate aroma of tannin extract.

Many years of experience in winemaking, conveyed   knowledge from generation to generation, love of Armenia, dedication to work were embodied in the excellent quality of products offered by Ardini.

Products

The company’s production facilities are located in the heart of the Ararat Valley, in the village of Sisavan.

Grape vodka “Hamshen”  is a homemade vodka  from grape distillate, grapes of local varieties, cultivated exclusively on the fertile lands of the Ararat valley. The product does not contain additives or flavors.

Grape vodka “Hamshen” homemade, was presented at the international exhibition “Prodexpo-2017” in Moscow, participated in the XIX International tasting competition, where  950 types of drinks  were presented  from around the world.  Grape vodka “Hamshen” was awarded a gold medal for excellent quality.

Grape vodka “Hamshen” aged, produced in the Republic of Armenia from grape distillate, aged in oak barrels for at least 6 months, from grapes of local varieties cultivated exclusively on the fertile lands of the Ararat valley. The product does not contain additives or flavors.

Grape vodka “Hamshen” aged was presented at the international exhibition “Prodexpo-2017” in Moscow, participated in the XIX International tasting competition, which was attended by about 950 drinks from around the world, and was awarded a silver medal for excellent quality.

 

The Armenian cognac “Ardini” was presented at the international exhibition “Prodexpo-2013” in Moscow, and took part in the XV International tasting contest where “Ardini”  was awarded a gold medal for excellent quality.

 

Armenian cognac “Hamshen” 5 years old and Armenian cognac “Hamshen” 7 years old were presented at the international exhibition “Prodexpo-2018” in Moscow and took part in the International tasting contest. In 2018, the competition was held for the twentieth time. In 2018, 232 enterprises took part in the competition, among them almost all leaders of the alcohol industry, both manufacturers and dealers of foreign companies. The competition was attended by more than 900 drinks from around the world, from Japan to the United States of America. Significantly increased the participation of the European countries: France, Italy, Spain and Portugal and this year Australia joined.

At the XX international tasting contest, Armenian brandy “Hamshen” 5 years old and Armenian cognac “Hamshen” 7 years were awarded a gold medal for excellent quality.

Our awards

About us

Ardini LLC is a young company named after the city of the same name in Urartu, in the southern part of the Armenian Highlands, the center of worship of the supreme god Haldi, who was also the god of viticulture and winemaking.

The team of our company consists from professionals, whom Felix Meliksetyan Ph.D., assistant professor turned into a creative group. Dr. Felix Meliksetyan had founded and for many years had led  the Department of Winemaking and Preservation in the Armenian Agricultural Institute. The technology of production of alcoholic beverages and the quality of the products achieve was the meaning of his life.  Graduates of his department up to these days are leading specialists and heads of enterprises in the wine industry of Armenia His  son, Arsen Meliksetyan, who also has a scientific degree in this field, is engaged in bringing to life knowledge and extensive  experience of his father.

The goal of the  company “Ardini” is the production of high-quality alcoholic products with  preservation of traditional national methods of winemaking. The first products of the company, which appeared in  Russian market, are grape vodka “Amshen” homemade and ” Hamshen” matured. The products were presented at the international exhibition Prodexpo-2017 in Moscow, participated in the 19th International Tasting Contest, in which about 950 types of drinks from around the world took part, and was awarded gold and silver medals for excellent quality.

But, this is not the first successful project of the Meliksetyan family, earlier, at the international exhibition Prodexpo-2013,  they were awarded a gold medal for excellent quality of  Armenian brandy Ardini.

The company plans to expand the range of produced fruit vodkas  and to launch Armenian cognac with excellent taste and aroma.

Many years of experience in winemaking, conveyed   knowledge from generation to generation, love of Armenia, dedication to work were embodied in the excellent quality of products offered by Ardini.

Contacts

0604,  Republic of Armenia,  Ararat region,

v. Aigavan, 15 Zh.Saghatelyan street

+374 93 509651

+374 91 430665

Contact us: info@ardini.am или info.ardini@mail.ru

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте

Компания «Ардини»- производитель натуральной алкогольной продукции, названа в честь одноименного урартского города-государства, в южной части Армянского нагорья, центра культа верховного бога Халди, который был также богом виноградарства и виноделия.

Применение народных технологических режимов выкурки, позволяет на виноградной основе создавать виноградную водку с мягким и гармоничным вкусовым букетом, а дальнейшая выдержка в дубовых бочках, позволяет создавать выдержанную виноградную водку и коньяк с мягким и гармоничным вкусовым букетом, дополненным тонким ароматом экстракта танина.

Многолетний опыт в виноделии, передаваемые знания из поколения в поколение, любовь к Армении, преданность своему делу нашли воплощение в превосходном качестве продукции, предлагаемой компанией «Ардини».

 

Продукция

Производственные мощности компании расположены в самом сердце Араратской долины, в селе Сисаван.

Виноградная водка «Амшен» домашняя произведена из виноградного дистиллята, винограда местных сортов, культивируемых исключительно на плодородных землях Араратской долины. Продукт не содержит добавок или ароматизаторов.

Виноградная водка «Амшен» домашняя была представлена на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2017» в Москве, участвовала в XIX международном дегустационном конкурсе, в котором приняло участие около 950 напитков со всего мира, и была удостоена золотой медали за превосходное качество.
Виноградная водка «Амшен» выдержанная произведена в Республике Армения из виноградного дистиллята, выдержанного в дубовых бочках не менее 6 месяцев, из винограда местных сортов, культивируемых исключительно на плодородных землях Араратской долины. Продукт не содержит добавок или ароматизаторов.

Виноградная водка «Амшен» выдержанная представлена на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2017» в Москве, участвовала в XIX международном дегустационном конкурсе, в котором приняло участие около 950 напитков со всего мира, и была удостоена серебряной медали за превосходное качество.
Армянский коньяк «Ардини» был представлен на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2013» в Москве, и принимал участие в XV международном дегустационном конкурсе, где был удостоен золотой медали за превосходное качество.

 

Армянский коньяк «Амшен» 5 лет выдержки и армянский коньяк «Амшен» 7 лет выдержки были представлены на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2018» в Москве и принимали участие в Международном дегустационном конкурсе.  В 2018 году конкурс проводился в  двадцатый раз.  В 2018 году в Конкурсе приняли участие 232 предприятия, среди них практически все лидеры алкогольной отрасли, как производители, так и дилеры зарубежных компаний. В конкурсе приняло участие более 900 напитков со всего мира, от Японии до Соединенных Штатов Америки. Существенно увеличили участие страны Европы: Франция, Италия, Испания и Португалия и в этом году  присоединилась Австралия.

На XX международном дегустационном конкурсе армянский коньяк «Амшен» 5 лет выдержки и армянский коньяк»Амшен» 7 лет были удостоены золотой медали за превосходное качество.

Наши награды

О нас

ООО «Ардини»- молодая компания, названная в честь одноименного урартского города-государства, в южной части Армянского нагорья, центра культа верховного бога Халди, который был также богом виноградарства и виноделия.
Коллектив компании состоит из профессионалов, собранных в творческую группу,кандидатом технических наук, доцентом, Феликсом Зарзандовичем Меликсетяном, который основал и долгие годы руководил кафедрой виноделия и консервирования в Армянском сельскохозяйственном институте. Технология производства алкогольной продукции и качество получаемой продукции, стали делом его жизни. Выпускники его кафедры являются ведущими специалистами и руководителями предприятий в винодельческой отрасли Армении, и по сей день. Внедрением в жизнь знаний и многолетнего опыта отца, занимается сын, Арсен Феликсович Меликсетян, который также имеет научную степень в этой области.


Целью работы компании «Ардини» является выпуск высококачественной алкогольной продукции с сохранением традиционных национальных приемов виноделия. Первые продукты компании, которые появились на российском рынке, это виноградные водки «Амшен» домашняя и «Амшен» выдержанная. Продукция была представлена на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2017» в Москве,участвовала в XIXмеждународном дегустационном конкурсе, в котором приняло участие около 950 напитков со всего мира, и была удостоена золотой и серебряной медалями за превосходное качество.
Но, это не первый успешный проект семьи Меликсетян, ранее, на международной выставке «Продэкспо-2013», им была присуждена золотая медаль за превосходное качество, армянского коньяка «Ардини».
Компания планирует расширять ассортимент производимых плодовых водок и выпуск на рынок армянского коньяка с превосходным вкусом и ароматом.
Многолетний опыт в виноделии, передаваемые знания из поколения в поколение, любовь к Армении, преданность своему делу нашли воплощение в превосходном качестве продукции, предлагаемой компанией «Ардини».

Контакты

0604, Республика Армения, Араратская область,

с. Айгаван, ул. Ж.Сагателяна 15

+374 93 509651

+374 91 430665

С нами можно связаться по электронной почте: info@ardini.am или info.ardini@mail.ru